Norway + 47 61 11 30 30Denmark + 45 73 20 73 10Forged From Integrity - Sold With Security

Contact Dokka Fasteners

Lars Frederiksen
Lars Frederiksen
CEO, Managing Director
T: + 47 6111 3047
E: lars.frederiksen@dokkafasteners.com

Knud_Erik_Rodbro_Dokka_Fasteners_Denmark
Knud Erik Rødbro
Sales & Marketing Director
M: +45 2025 2509
E: knud.erik.rodbro@dokkafasteners.com

 Global Sourcing Manager
Sarabjit Singh
Global Sourcing Manager
M: +47 9151 2074
E: sarabjit.singh@dokkafasteners.com

flag-norway_20pxl DOKKA FASTENERS AS

Rosteinvegen 7, Vinjarmoen
2870 Dokka
Norway

T: + 47 6111 3030
F: + 47 6111 3003
E: info@dokkafasteners.com

KurtNoerlem_02
Kurt Nørlem
Sales Manager
M: + 45 2080 9809
E: kurt.noerlem@dokkafasteners.com

Peter_web
Peter Tiedemann

Key Account Manager
M: +45 4193 2851
E: peter.tiedemann@dokkafasteners.com

Jan Rud Petersen
Jan Rud Petersen
Sales Manager, Oil & Gas
M: +45 2080 9815
E: jan.petersen@dokkafasteners.com

dk flag DOKKA FASTENERS AS

Warehouse and Administration:
Højmarksvej 11
7330 Brande
Denmark

T: + 45 7320 7310
F: + 45 5070 1800
E: sales@dokkafasteners.com 

Espen Snaprud
Espen Netland Snaprud
Key Account Manager Oil & Gas
M: +47 4765 5443
E: espen.snaprud@dokkafasteners.com

 

 Nico_
Nico Hellmann

Sales Manager
M: +34 639 974433
E: nico.hellmann@dokkafasteners.com

Mona Ørbekk Olsen
Mona Ørbekk Olsen
Customer Service Manager
M: +47 9514 9303
E: mona.olsen@dokkafasteners.com

 

 

FORGED FROM INTEGRITY
BUILT FROM SECURITY